Scottish Junior Chess Social Media

email: sjc@uwclub.net

Calendar

Chess for Kicks Stamperland 2017
Some of our trophy winners

Calendar 2017/18

SJC Run Events/ CFK qualifying events

Sunday 8th October Edinburgh Junior Congress ( CFK Qualifier) ( enter via Lothians Junior Chess website)

Saturday 6th January SJC CFK Clarkston

Saturday 10th-Sunday 11th February SJC Age Champs

Sunday 25th February SJC CFK Croy

Sunday 18th March SJC Scottish Girls Championships – (Pollock House, Glasgow)

Saturday 24th March Delancey UK Chess Challenge Last Chance Saloon ( Airdrie)

Saturday 12th-Sunday 13th May Delancey UK Chess Challenge West of Scotland Mega Final ( Airdrie)

Sunday 20th May SJC CFK Airdrie

Friday 25th May SJC CFK Stirling (Stirling schools only)

Saturday 2nd June SJC CFK Final New Douglas Park Hamilton

Saturday 16th June SJC Scottish Primary Team Championships. (not confirmed date may change)
 

Non SJC run Junior Events


Sunday 17th September Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Sunday 8th October Lothians League Day 1

Saturday 14th October Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Sunday 5th November Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Sunday 12th November Edinburgh Junior Congress ( CFK Qualifier)

Saturday 2nd December Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Saturday 27th January Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Sunday 4th February Lothians League Day 2

Sunday 4th March Lothians League Day 3

Sunday 22nd April Delancey UK Chess Challenge East of Scotland Mega Final

Sunday 29th April Hamilton Junior Congress ( Airdrie)

Saturday 9th June Hamilton Junior Congress( Airdrie)




Share by: